English version | Traditional Chinese version | Simplified Chinese version

常見問題

產品

問1: 什麼團體採用你們的光碟名錄?
問2: 你們的光碟名錄,跟郵寄名單有什麼分別?
問3: 你們的光碟名錄,包含多少間公司?
問4: 你們的光碟名錄,包括什麼行業?
問5: 你們的光碟名錄,是否包含電郵地址和網站地址?
問6: 你們的光碟名錄,包含什麼資料?
問7: 你們的光碟名錄,採用何種語言?
問8: 你們的光碟名錄,提供什麼功能?
問9: 什麼是網絡傳真?
問10: 你們的光碟名錄輸出的檔案,是什麼格式呢?
問11: 你們的光碟名錄,何時更新?
問12: 光碟名錄的通訊資料(如電郵地址及傳真號碼),有多準確 ?
問13: 利用你們的光碟名錄進行推廣,回應率如何?
問14: 能否提供你們之前的客戶,供我查詢?
問15: 你們的光碟名錄,採用什麼軟件?
問16: 光碟名錄是否容易使用
問17: 使用你們的光碟名錄,需要什麼電腦設備?


付運

問1: 購買光碟名錄的郵寄費用是多少? 怎樣付運?
問2: 付運需時多久?


付款

問1: 我可以用信用卡付款嗎?
問2: 你們的網上付款,有什麼保安措施?
問3: 我購買後,如何得知付運詳情?
問4: 你們接受其他付款方式,例如西聯匯款嗎?


其他

問1: 如售出的光碟名錄有損壞,你們會怎樣處理?
問2: 你們的退款條件怎樣?
問3: 如果我是你的現有客戶,將來購買你們新的光碟名錄,能否提供折扣優惠?
問4: 你們的名錄有提供支援服務嗎?


回答問題:


產品

問1: 什麼團體採用你們的光碟名錄?
他們包括生產商、貿易商、出口代理、市場策劃公司和所有需要拓展海外業務的公司。

問2: 你們的光碟名錄,跟郵寄名單有什麼分別?
租賃郵寄名單,只容許一次使用。但購買我們的光碟名錄,則可以不受限制、無限次使用光碟名錄內的資料。你可隨時隨地,在任何時間向全球買家推廣你的產品。此外,一般租回來的郵寄名單,每個名單平均需要0.1至0.12美元,相比之下,我們的光碟名錄價格更具競爭力。

問3: 你們的光碟名錄,包含多少間公司?
我們的光碟名錄包含全球大量買家資料,大部份包含電郵地址和傳真號碼。詳情請參閱"全球買家名錄" 網頁。

問4: 你們的光碟名錄,包括什麼行業?
我們的光碟名錄覆蓋: 家畜、農產品進口商; 汽車、配件; 嬰兒產品; 個人護理、健康及美容產品; 建築材料、工具裝備; 辦工室設備、電腦、電腦周邊產品; 化工產品、塑料; 電子配件、影音設備; 燈具、照明產品; 家用電器; 電動設備、配件; 食品、飲料; 鞋類產品; 箱包、袋、旅行用品、皮革產品; 成衣、紡織品; 成衣配件及配飾; 禮品、贈品; 家具; 家居裝飾品、手工藝品; 家庭用品; 廚具; 餐具; 珠寶; 醫療、醫院設備、藥物; 紙品文具、包裝材料; 玩具、電子游戲、消閑娛樂產品進口商; 運動產品; 電訊產品; 時器、鐘錶等行業。

問5: 你們的光碟名錄,是否包含電郵地址和網站地址?
大部份都有電郵地址及網站地址。

問6: 你們的光碟名錄,包含什麼資料?
我們的光碟名錄包含買家公司名稱、地址、國家、聯絡人、電話號碼、傳真號碼、電郵地址、網站地址、業成性質、輸入的產品資料。大部份買家提供詳細地址、電話、傳真號碼、電郵及網址,但亦有一些買家只提供上述部份資料。此外,購買光碟名錄,可額外獲得環球入口組織名錄,適當使用此一工具,便何找到更多全球入口商和買家。

問7: 你們的光碟名錄,採用何種語言?
名錄是英語版(英文顯示)。

問8: 你們的光碟名錄,提供什麼功能?
我們的光碟名錄 即購即用,省卻傳統名錄需費時從新輸入資料的時間。名錄光碟並附設多項功能,其簡易操作的查詢介面,助你輕鬆地以公司、國家或產品名稱,尋找所需資料。也可以即時列印郵寄標籤、買家名單、發送電郵接觸全球目標客戶。 你亦可輸出部份資料作一般傳真之用。 此外,光碟名錄還隨碟贈送環球入口組織名錄。 你可利用此強大工具,尋找新的買家和出口協助。

問9: 什麼是網絡傳真?
網絡傳真是通過電郵寄送傳真的一種通訊方式。運作方法是先把傳真以電郵方式傳至收件人所在地後,再將訊息轉換為傳真,轉送至收件人的傳真機。由於以這種方式傳送,長途電話費得以大幅削減。惟使用網絡傳真,必須自行向電郵轉傳真的服務供應商申請開戶,方能使用此項功能。執筆時除了商業服務供應商提供電郵轉傳真服務外,還有免費轉寄服務。但隨時間過去,此項功能可能不能使用,所以使用者需自行查詢服務商詳情和申請開戶。

問10: 你們的光碟名錄輸出的檔案,是什麼格式呢?
我們的程式,可以讓使用者從買家資料庫中輸出一些資料作傳真之用。在這情況下,你可能是沒有網絡傳真戶口、或不欲使用此項功能。輸出的格式是CSV(即一般用分隔號分隔的文字檔格式),以便你把資料載入一般傳真軟件的電話簿內使用。

問11: 你們的光碟名錄,何時更新?
我們的光碟名錄一般每年更新。唯因傳真號碼、地區編號字首、國家編號或城市編號變更甚速,而近年的公司結業亦十分頻常,我們雖然盡力使名錄所載資料準碓新近,但仍不排除此類改變,仍可能未及時更新。

問12: 光碟名錄的通訊資料(如電郵地址及傳真號碼),有多準確 ?
我們一直努力,確保名錄資料能新近準確,惟因買家資料,主要是由買家自行提供,我們確是無法控制諸如打錯字,或是傳真號碼字首及區號等的頻常變更。此外,由於更換互聯網服務商和其他原因,電郵地址也是經常變更的。

問13: 利用你們的光碟名錄進行推廣,回應率如何?
此問題比較難答,因為客戶是否回覆,大多視乎你提供的產品、價格和推介方式。有時,你所接觸的客戶,可能對你的產品無即時需要,但卻在未來三個月或較後時間才需購買。 故請了解,我們的光碟名錄,旨在幫助你以節省的方式,拓展市場和接觸目標客戶,但並不能提供任何保証。

問14: 能否提供你們之前的客戶,供我查詢?
請恕不能提供。因為客戶的資料屬保密資料,受到我們的私隱政策保障。同時,他們均為繁忙的商務人仕,恐難有時間回答非其業務性質的詢問。

問15: 你們的光碟名錄,採用什麼軟件?
我們的光碟名錄,附有由發行商自行開發的軟件,不但簡單易用,對電腦配備要求也不高,系統最低要求是一般的IBM兼容電腦,配備硬盤、列印机、滑鼠或兼容的點選裝置、調解器或連接互聯網的網絡卡,適用於MS Windows XP/Vista/7/10 的桌面電腦,支援標準SMTP和ESMTP電郵伺服器,其不能在 Linux、Apple Mac和移動裝置使用。

問16: 光碟名錄是否容易使用?
我們的光碟名錄是特別針對一般客人設計,具備高親和性的使用界面、選擇式指令選單,可謂簡單易用。而在設計階段,我們已謹記使用者是一般商業人仕,而盡量避免繁複的操作,務求使用者能即用即懂。名錄同時也備有簡明的快速學習指南,相信一般使用者,亦能在短短數分鐘內輕易掌握。

問17: 使用你們的光碟名錄,需要什麼電腦設備?
電腦配備只需 IBM400 MHz兼容電腦、50MB硬盤空間、24倍速光碟机、列印机、滑鼠或兼容的點選裝置、調解器或連接互聯網的網絡卡、適用於MS Windows XP/Vista/7/10 的桌面電腦,支援標準SMTP和ESMTP電郵伺服器,其不能在 Linux、Apple Mac和移動裝置使用。


付運

問1: 購買光碟名錄的郵寄費用是多少? 怎樣付運?
現在名錄光碟已有下載版。

問2: 付運需時多久?
有關光碟下載版,我們一般會在收到訂單及貨款之日起計1-2個工作天內安排並通知買家下載詳情。有關光碟版,我們一般會在收到訂單及貨款之日起計五個工作天內寄出產品,並會於寄出當日,以電郵通知你有關的郵寄資料。寄件時間需視寄件旁式和目的地而定。


付款

問1: 我可以用信用卡付款嗎?
可以。我們使用Paypal 代我們在網上收款。其接受Visa信用卡/萬事達卡/美國運通卡和eCheck等。

問2: 你們的網上付款,有什麼保安措施?
我們採用Paypal付款,Paypal乃環球性、全性高的網上付款閘門,其擁有全球超過2仟萬 登記用戶和3佰 萬商業用戶。網上保安一向是該公司高度重視的。即使是我們,也只收到最低限度的送貨資料,以便完成訂單。我們或任何第三者是不知道你的銀行或信用卡資料的。

問3: 我購買後,如何得知付運詳情?
當你完成Paypal網上付款後,我們會電郵確認你的購買及通知付運資料。而Paypal 也會為你設立一帳戶,你可以隨時在網上查閱你的購買詳情。

問4: 你們接受其他付款方式,例如西聯匯款嗎?
我們接受西聯匯款 或 MoneyGram,詳情請聯絡我們cust@leadxpress.com。


其他

問1: 如售出的光碟名錄有損壞,你們會怎樣處理?
我們在寄出光碟前,一般會小心檢查,確保每件寄出的貨完好無缺,並用穩妥的塑盒包裝。 唯付運過程中,如有任何損壞,我們必定會更換一個新的給客戶。除了壞碟可要求換貨外,本公司概不接受退貨。換貨需於收到貨物起計7天之內提出,買家請將壞碟自費寄回本公司。本公司在收到壞碟後7天內寄出新貨,不另收費用。

問2: 你們的退款條件怎樣?
基於已售的光碟和下載版,其資料庫和軟件,均能輕易被複製或被使用。故本公司只接受更換不良品,而不設退貨退款安排。如需更換貨品,必須在收到名錄七天內通知我們,並自費退回有關貨品,本公司在收到退貨後七天內,會寄出新光碟或給客戶從新下載安排,郵寄費用則由本公司支付。第一次付運的費用則不作償還。

問3: 如果我是你的現有客戶,將來購買你們新的光碟名錄,能否提供折扣優惠?
可以。如所購買的光碟名錄在一年內更新,你將可獲得特別折扣優惠,詳情請聯絡我們 cust@leadxpress.com。

問4: 你們的名錄有提供支援服務嗎?
購買我們的環球買家名錄後,我們會提供1個月免費電郵支授服務。

Leadxpress.com是PayPal核實商戶,也是美國網路行銷協會(eMarketing Association) 認証成員, 核實我們是一家嚴守互聯網行銷規則、誠信務實的公司。發行環球買家及進口商名錄

English version | Traditional Chinese version | Simplified Chinese version

FAQ

Product

Q1: What type of businesses use your directory?
Q2: What is the difference between your directory and the mailing list?
Q3: How many companies are there on your directory?
Q4: How many sectors are there?
Q5: Do your directory contain email and website address?
Q6: What types of information does your directory contain?
Q7: What is the language used in your directory?
Q8: What features does your directory provide?
Q9: What is efax?
Q10: What is the format of your data exported?
Q11: How often are your directory updated?
Q12: How accurate are your contact information such as email address, fax no.?
Q13: What is the response rate if I use your directory to send promotion?
Q14: May you provide us your previous customers so that I can refer to?
Q15: What type of software is used on the directory?
Q16: Is your directory easy to use?
Q17: What is the system requirements to run your directory on my computer?


Shipment

Q1: How much are the shipping costs and how are the directory shipped?
Q2: What is the time of delivery?


Payment

Q1: Can we pay by Credit Card?
Q2: What is the security of your online payment?
Q3: How will I see more detailed information about my purchase?
Q4: Will you accept other payment method such as Western Union?


Others

Q1: What do you do if I receive the defective disks?
Q2: What is your refund policy?
Q3: Can you offer me a special discount to upgrade the directory?
Q4: Will you provide any support to the directory?


Answers to Questions:


Product

Q1: What type of businesses use your directory?
A: They include manufacturing companies, traders, exporting agencies, marketing companies, and all kinds of businesses seeking opportunities to sell products to oversea buyers.

Q2: What is the difference between your directory and the mailing list?
A: Rental of a mailing list can allow you a one-time use of the mailing name and addresses. When you purchase our directory, you have unlimited use of the information contained in our directory. You may promote at any time and as many times as you like. Moreover, the average cost of mailing list is about 10 to 12 cents (USD) a name. Our directory is much competitve.

Q3: How many companies are there on your directory?
A: Our directory contains large volume of entries of global buyers in the world. Most have email address and fax number for you to contact. For the figures of the different product directories, please refer to our Global Buyers Directory page.

Q4: How many sectors are there?
A: Our directory contains business sectors of Agricultural Products, Garden, Liverstock & Poultry; Architecture, Building Materials & Facilities, Hardware & Tools;Automotive parts, components & Accessories; Baby products; Chemicals & Plastics; Electronic & Components, Audio/Video Accessories; Electrical Equipments & Accessories; Electrical Home Appliances; Lighting Supplies; Food & Beverage; Garment & Textile; Garment & Fashion Accessories; Giftware & Premium; Home Decoration products, Arts & Crafts; Housewares; Furniture; Tablewares; Kitchenwares; Jewellery; Leather & Vinyl products, Travel goods, Bags; Footwears; Toys, Games & Amusement;Sporting Goods; Medical & Hospital Equipments, Drugs & Pharmaceuticals; Office Equipments, Computers, Peripherals, Parts & Accessories; Paper products, Stationery, Packaging Materials; Personal & Health Care, Beauty products; Telecommunications; and Timepieces (Watches & Clocks)

Q5: Do your directories contain email and website addreses?
A: Most contain email and website addresses.

Q6: What types of information does your directory contain?
A: Our directory contains buyer's company name, address, country, contact name, telephone, fax number, email address, website address, type of business, and products imported. Most provide detailed address, telephone number, fax number, email address and website address for contact but some only provide part of these information. Besides, a free bonus tool - Directory of Global Import Associations and Chambers is shipped together with this directory providing unlimited to access world importer and buyer organization for more export market information.

Q7: What is the language used in your directory?
A: The international edition is published in English.

Q8: What features does your directory provide?
A: Our directory eliminates the need for the time-consuming data entry as the traditional trade directories do. It provides many features to facilitate the jobs of promotion. They include an easy-to-use query screen to help you to find and isolate the data you need quickly and easily; searching feature by company name, country or product; printing features of Mailing Labels & Buyer Lists, sending email by product, country, or company name; export function of some data for direct fax; supresson list for email recipient's opt-out request, and quick start guide, etc. The email function supports standard SMTP & ESMTP servers to send emails. You may even export data to send fax to buyers that have no email address. In addition, there are an extra free bonus tool ( Directory of global Import Organizations ) shipped together with our directory. You may use this powerful tool to get other new buy leads and helps in export.

Q9: What is efax?
A: It is one form to send fax by email using email-to-fax service. Since the fax is sent to the recipient's country via email and then re-transmitted to the recipient's fax machine via the email-to-fax service provider, the communication cost is much lower than the normal IDD cost. There are some free service providers for some regions and some commercial service providers offering quality packages at low cost. Since it is an old feature which may be not available in future, the user should check with the service provider and apply for his/her own email-to-fax account to use this feature.

Q10: What is the format of your data exported?
A: Our program provides an option to extract data from the database to export data for direct fax if you have no email-to-fax account. The output data is in CSV (comma-delimited text) format which can be imported to the phone book supported by most of the fax applications.

Q11: How often are your directory updated?
A: Our directory is usually updated yearly. Since the telephone number prefixes, area codes, regional codes and city codes are changing very rapidly and companies are closing much more frequently than usual, we will try our best to keep our directory as up-to-date as possible. But even with strict attention to detail, there will be information that has changed and we have not yet learned about it.

Q12: How accurate are your contact information such as email address, fax number ?
A: We try our best to keep our directory as accurate and update as possible. However, it is the fact that we only list what buyers provided us. We have no complete control over what they do. One is the typing errors. Another is the rapid growth of new phone prefixes, area codes, regional codes and city codes. Sometimes, it happens several times a year. In addition, email accounts are changed frequently due to changing internet service providers, hosting services or other reasons.

Q13: What is the response rate if I use your directory to send promotion?
A: It is difficult to answer because the response or non-response of an qualified buy lead depends on your products, prices and the way you present to them. Moreover, the buyer you contact may not need your products at the present time but may in the next 3 months or latter. Please remember that our directory only help you to access and target the global buyers and importers in a cost-effective way.

Q14: May you provide us your previous customers so that I can refer to?
A: No, our clients¡¦ contact information are confidential and restricted to disclose to other third parties under our privacy policy. Moreover, they are busy business people and have no time to answer questions in a way non-productive to their business.

Q15: What type of software is used on the directory?
A: It is an easy-to-use software developed by our publisher. It runs on a general IBM compatible PC with harddisk, printer, mouse, internet connection and Ms Windows XP/Vista/7/10 desktop computers and standard SMTP & ESMTP servers to send emails. It cannot be installed and run on the other OS such as Linux, Apple Mac and mobile devices.

Q16: Is your directory easy to use?
A: Our directory is well designed with an user-friendly, easy-to-use menu driven environment. It is in our mind in the design stage that our users are the normal business users who is familiar with the complicated computer operation and do not spend much time to learn to operate. Moreover, it is documented with an easy-to-learn quick start guide. Most users can learn it in a few minutes.

Q17: What is the system requirements to run your directory on my computer?
A: It runs on a general IBM compatible computer with 64 MB Ram on board, 50 MB hard disk space, 40X CD-Rom, printer, mouse, internet connection and Ms Windows XP/Vista/7/10 desktop computers and standard SMTP & ESMTP servers to send emails. It cannot be installed and run on the other OS such as Linux, Apple Mac and mobile devices.


Shipment

Q1: How much are the shipping costs and how are the directory shipped?
A: For the CD download version, it is free of shipping cost.

Q2: What is the time of delivery?
A: For CD download version, we may arrange and advise download link within one or two working days after receipt of the order and payment. For the CD version specially requested, we usually ship within five days after receipt of your order together with full payment. We will notify you via email on the day your directory is shipped. The time of arrival mainly depends on the delivery mode and its destination.


Payment

Q1: Can we pay by Credit Card?
A: Yes, you may pay online by Credit Card thru PayPal that is a global secured payment gateway. Visa/ Master/ American Express Cards and even eCheck are accepted.

Q2: What is the security of your online payment?
A: We use PayPal that is a global secured payment gateway and commonly used by 20 million registered users including more than 3 million business accounts. High security is the concern. PayPal uses SSL technology to keep your information safe. Only the minimum required shipping information is given to us to complete your order. No credit card and bank information is given to us or any other third parties.

Q3: How will I see more detailed information about my purchase?
A: After you have completed your purchase, we will email you information regarding the details of your purchase. In addition, you are creating a PayPal account when you purchase an item. You will be able to log in to your PayPal account and review the records of all your purchases and transactions.

Q4: Will you accept other payment method such as Western Union?
A: Yes, we accept Western Union or MoneyGram. For details, please contact us.


Others

Q1: What do you do if I receive the defective disks?
A: We check to ensure everything is good for despatch before delivery. The packing is strong enough for postage. However, if there is damage found in transit, we will replace with a good disk. In case of replacement, you should report us about that within seven days of receipt of shipment and accordingly return the defective item to us by registered post. We will ship the replacement within seven days of our receipt of the returned item. The shipping charges of replaced item are at our account and return shipping charges are at the customer's expense.

Q2: What is your refund policy?
A: No refunds are allowed both on the CD download version and the CD-Rom version of our trade directories because purchaser can copy our database and software on his computer, or simply send promotion before returning it. We can accept replacement for defective disk. In case of replacement, you should report us about that within seven days of receipt of shipment and accordingly return the defective item to us at your cost. We will ship the replacement within seven days of our receipt of the returned item. The shipping charges of replaced item are at our account and return shipping charges are at the customer's expense. Original shipping charges are not reimbursable.

Q3: Can you offer me a special discount to upgrade the directory?
A: Yes, we offer a special discount to upgrade to the next edition if your directory was purchased within one year of the upgrade. For details, please contact us.

Q4: Will you provide any support to the directory?
A: Yes, we provide free 1 month email support after the purchase of our Importer & Buyers directory.

Leadxpress.com is a PayPal verified & certified site of eMarketing assocation USA, offering global importers & buyers directories

Global-Buyer-Importer-Directory
Importers & Buyers Directory 2017

BizFormation.org

websiteredesign.hk

ExportMarketing.hk offers export marketing and promotion services covering SEO friendly web design, SEO, Google Adwords, email marketing tool & importer directories, website redesign, and emarketing services.

chinesewebsolution.com